It feels like an eternity has passed since the day we started this online business. I can finally say WE ARE LIVE! …and JUST in time for Cyber Monday, phew! Although, it is a bit too close for comfort, I really need my friends and family to help spread the word and get www.shoppolished.com on the map for all fashionistas alike.

I swear, after spending every waking hour (not even kidding) glued to the computer, reading manuals and watching videos, making calls to Volusion, and bugging my newly hired web designer… I think I’ll take up computer coding as a side job! It is a positive way of looking at the situation. That and the fact, every time I looked at the clock and watched the hours pass…I would look up at the cute little heart plaque my friend, Sarah gave me for my birthday; “Laugh, it heals the soul.” Nothing could be more true.

Sign up for our exclusive emails either on our facebook page: www.facebook.com/shoppolishedboutique.com

or go directly to the site and sign up: www.shoppolished.com

Either way, you will receive an email for $5.00 off your first purchase! Also, the first 100 customers will receive a special free gift. Shopping couldn’t be sweeter 🙂

Lisa

