Tags

, , ,


I am sitting in the chair at the salon and anticipating the outcome of the color. Teri described it as a deep plum rose which sounds beautiful for the holidays! “I’m in, let’s do it!”
I can see the formula changing color and i am getting real excited! Next is the cut. I brought in a picture of Reese Witherspoon with a pretty layered shoulder length look with long side swept bangs. “It sure is pretty, but the bangs will constantly be in your eyes, and you will have to blow dry them everyday.”

I don’t care! It is such a pretty cut and i need a change.

New business, new look, new positive attitude! Look good, feel good, right?

This will definetly give me the holiday boost i need.

Who else enjoys a fresh look for the holidays? I want to know who is, or has changed up their look this holiday season. Please share!

By the way, I know you are wondering who my fabulous stylist is. Her name is Teri and she is an owner of a sheek salon in Branford called Salon Fusion.

