Tags

, , , , , , ,


Always so Pretty

There is someone in Hollywood that every girl LOVES just because. I am not talking about wanting to be her, or be with her. I am talking about wanting to be her BFF! I have to share my admiration for Zooey Deschanel. She had me at 500 Days of Summer when she made me cry over her lack of mutual love for Tom,

You weren’t wrong, Tom. You were just wrong about me.

her and Joseph Gordon-Levitt are so meant for each other! Then with her incredible singing voice in ELF. And don’t forget her character, Kit, in Failure to Launch

Kit: I smell something. Do you smell something? Paula: Oh, Tripp and I had crab today. Kit: No, that’s not it. I smell… fun. Paula: What? Kit: You are a dirty little fun-haver.

Zooey just has this remarkable sense about her that comes off so distinct from all other actresses. How could you resist those BIG blue eyes that stand out with each expression? She is truely one-of-a-kind, and I swear everytime I see her I just yell out her name… with an emphasis on the ZOO in her name, like she is my BFF.

Then there is her new venture, if we didn’t already have enough on the internet to be devoted followers of; www.hellogiggles.com.

Founded by actress/musician Zooey Deschanel, producer Sophia Rossi and writer/Internet Sensation Molly McAleer, hellogiggles.com is the ultimate entertainment destination for smart, independent and creative females. Everything hosted on the site will be lady-friendly, so visitors need not worry about finding the standard Boys Club content that makes many entertainment sites unappealing to so many of us.

If you haven’t already, check it out! It is one of our latest go-to sites.

And she loves The Beatles like I do?? A-MAZING

Related articles

